Bartlett’s Lumber & Hardware

   serving the Texas Panhandle since 1937

http://bartlettlumber.myeshowroom.com/
 

Bartlett's - Canadian

98 Kingman Avenue

Canadian, TX 79014

Phone: (806) 323-9301

Fax: (806) 323-8416

Coleman Bartlett, Store Manager

E-mail: coleman@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Dalhart

201 Denver Avenue

Dalhart, TX 79022

Phone: (806) 249-4661

Fax: (806) 249-5004

Craig Campbell, Store Manager

E-mail: craig@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Dumas

915 Dumas Avenue

Dumas, TX 79029

Phone: (806) 935-8182

Fax: (806) 935-8165

Bill Price, Store Manager

E-mail: bill@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Gruver

105 W. Broadway

Gruver, TX 79040

Phone: (806) 733-2404

Fax: (806) 733-2503

Ronnie Williams, Store Manager

E-mail: ronniew@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Memphis

116 N. 6th Street

Memphis, TX 79245

Phone: (806) 259-3569

Fax: (806) 259-2373

Brian Gallagher, Store Manager

E-mail: briang@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Pampa

500 W. Brown St

Pampa, TX 79065

Phone: (806) 665-1814

Fax: (806) 669-0438

Orville Blades, Store Manager

E-mail: orville@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Perryton

2 South Ash

Perryton, TX 79070

Phone: (806) 435-4026

Fax: (806) 435-3193

Jimmy Mathews, Store Manager

E-mail: jimmy@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Shamrock

100 E. Railroad

Shamrock, TX 79079

Phone: (806) 256-2721

Fax: (806) 256-2664

Mickey Mitchell, Store Manager

E-mail: mickey@bartlettlumber.com

Bartlett's - Wellington

709 9th Street

Wellington, TX 79095

Phone: (806) 447-2324

Fax: (806) 447-2914

Eli Jett, Store Manager

E-mail: eli@bartlettlumber.com

Distribution Center

1 Main St.

Canadian, TX 79014

Phone: (806) 323-6444

Fax: (806) 323-9232

Tom Bartlett, President

Terrill Bartlett, Vice President

Scott Francis, Loss Prevention

Janae Schafer, Accounts Payable

Kimberly Carter, Credit Manager

Bartlett's - Spearman

720 S. Highway 207

Spearman, TX 79081

Phone: (806) 659-1066

Fax: (806) 659-1047

Bryan Bartlett, Store Manager

E-mail: bryan@bartlettlumber.com